Round #003

Guess if the next card will be higher or lower!

Moderator: Shinya

Locked
User avatar
Cami
Site Admin
Posts: 543
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2018 10:10 pm
Location: Idol Hell
Gender:
Contact:

Round #003

Post by Cami » Mon Aug 20, 2018 7:07 pm

oogamikoga03 pending
Will the next card be higher or lower?

User avatar
Rizu
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2018 3:41 am

Re: Round #003

Post by Rizu » Mon Aug 20, 2018 9:47 pm

Higher :)

User avatar
Pam
Posts: 133
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2018 2:55 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: Round #003

Post by Pam » Tue Aug 21, 2018 8:49 am

Higher

User avatar
Mio
Posts: 208
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2018 12:25 am
Gender:
Contact:

Re: Round #003

Post by Mio » Wed Aug 22, 2018 9:27 pm

higher!
Image

User avatar
Sami
Posts: 292
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2018 3:31 am
Gender:

Re: Round #003

Post by Sami » Thu Aug 23, 2018 7:51 pm

whata cute boy

higher

User avatar
Lex
Posts: 218
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2018 9:35 pm

Re: Round #003

Post by Lex » Sun Aug 26, 2018 7:09 am

higher!
Image

User avatar
Kupo
Posts: 114
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2018 1:59 am
Gender:

Re: Round #003

Post by Kupo » Sun Aug 26, 2018 1:09 pm

higher!
icon artwork © harumochi

User avatar
Leonii
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Aug 25, 2018 1:41 pm
Gender:
Contact:

Re: Round #003

Post by Leonii » Sun Aug 26, 2018 2:52 pm

higher!

User avatar
Cami
Site Admin
Posts: 543
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2018 10:10 pm
Location: Idol Hell
Gender:
Contact:

Re: Round #003

Post by Cami » Mon Aug 27, 2018 11:38 pm

The next card is...
yotsubatamaki07
yotsubatamaki07 (higher)!


RIZU
mermaids22 smilingsuncatcher10
Higher or Lower (R003 - Winner): mermaids22, smilingsuncatcher10

PAM
ichinosetokiya12 halloweenstreet03
Higher or Lower (R003 - Winner): ichinosetokiya12, halloweenstreet03

MIO
givingyoucourage17 hikawasayo05
Higher or Lower (R003 - Winner): givingyoucourage17, hikawasayo05

SAMI
workerbuddies05 25thgeneration10
Higher or Lower (R003 - Winner): workerbuddies05, 25thgeneration10

LEX
ichigayaarisa01 hasumikeito02
Higher or Lower (R003 - Winner): ichigayaarisa01, hasumikeito02

KUPO
ichinosetokiya02 onestepyuzukoshou03
Higher or Lower (R003 - Winner): ichinosetokiya02, onestepyuzukoshou03

LEONII
27thgeneration23 mikazeai06
Higher or Lower (R003 - Winner): 27thgeneration23, mikazeai06

Locked